You must cancel your trip at least two hours before the start of your pick-up window. This will allow other customers to have trips that otherwise may not be accommodated.

  • There are two ways to cancel a trip.
  • The first way to cancel a trip is by clicking on "At a Glance". This page shows your trips for today and tomorrow.
  • Please note if you cancellling a round trip or a trip that has multiple stops, you will need to cancel each trip seperately.
  • Find the trip you want to cancel and click on "Cancel Trip".
  • A "Warning" pop-up window will then pop up on the screen.
  • Review all the information to ensure it is the correct trip you want to cancel.
  • Click on "Yes" to cancel the trip. If you have selected a trip you did not want to cancel, click on "No".
  • You will then be brought to a page indicating your trip has been successfully cancelled.
  • An alert in yellow might pop-up letting you know that you have other trips booked that day. Click on the "View my trips" link from that alert to view your other trips for that day.
  • The second way to cancel a trip is by clicking "My Trips". This page shows all your booked trips.
  • Find the trip you want to cancel and click on "Cancel Trip".
  • A "Warning" pop-up window will then pop up on the screen.
  • Review all the information to ensure it is the correct trip you want to cancel.
  • Click on "Yes" to cancel the trip. If you have selected a trip you did not want to cancel, click "No".
  • You will then be brought to a page indicating your trip has been successfully cancelled.

To review your cancelled trips:

  • Click on "My Trips" and then "View Cancelled Trips".
  • This page will show you the trips you have cancelled. The trip status on the right had side of each trip on this page will say “Cancelled”.
  • Your cancelled trips cannot be restored. If you cancelled a trip by mistake, please book a new trip.