You must cancel your trip at least two hours before the start of your pick-up window. This will allow other customers to have trips that otherwise may not be accommodated.

There are two ways to cancel a trip. 

  1. The first way to cancel a trip is by clicking on "At a Glance." This page shows your trips for today and tomorrow.
  • Please note if you cancelling a round trip or a trip that has multiple stops, you will need to cancel each trip separately.
  • Find the trip you want to cancel and click on "Cancel Trip."
  • A "Warning" window will then pop up on your screen.
  • Review all the information to confirm you’re cancelling the right trip.
  • If you selected a trip you don’t want to cancel, click "No."
  • If you’re on the trip you want to cancel, click "Yes" to cancel it.
  • You will be brought to a page indicating your trip has been successfully cancelled.
  • An alert in yellow might pop up letting you know that you have other trips booked that day. Click on the "View my trips" link from that alert to view your other trips for the day.
  1. The second way to cancel a trip is by clicking "My Trips." This page shows all your booked trips.
  • Find the trip you want to cancel and click on "Cancel Trip."
  • A "Warning" pop-up window will then pop up on the screen.
  • Review all the information to ensure it is the correct trip you want to cancel.
  • If you selected a trip you don’t want to cancel, click "No."
  • If you’re on the trip you want to cancel, click "Yes" to cancel it.
  • You will be brought to a page indicating your trip has been successfully cancelled.

To review your cancelled trips:

  • Click on "My Trips" and then "View Cancelled Trips."
  • This page will show you the trips you have cancelled. The trip status on the right-hand side of each trip on this page will say "Cancelled."
  • Your cancelled trips cannot be restored. If you cancelled a trip by mistake, you will need to book a new trip.